Group courses

Beginners daytime

From A0/A1 to A2. This course is meant for people who have none or very little knowledge of the Dutch language.

Location:
Derde Oosterparkstraat 271, 1092 EA Amsterdam

View course

Course dates

Mon January 23, 2017 - Fri March 03, 2017  fully booked
10.00-12.30 uur
Mon February 06, 2017 - Fri March 17, 2017  fully booked
Mon & Tue & Thu & Fri / Mon & Tue & wed & Thu 10.00-12.30
Mon February 20, 2017 - Fri March 31, 2017  fully booked
Mon & Tue & Wed & Fri 10:00-12:30
Mon March 06, 2017 - Fri April 14, 2017  
Mon & Tue & Thu & Fri 10:00-12:30
Mon March 20, 2017 - Fri April 28, 2017  
4 mornings (Mo-Fri) 10:00-12:30
Mon April 03, 2017 - Fri May 12, 2017  
4 mornings 10:00-12:30

Beginners evening

From A0/A1 to A2. This course is meant for people who have none or very little knowledge of the Dutch language.

Location:
Derde Oosterparkstraat 271, 1092 EA Amsterdam

View course

Course dates

Mon January 09, 2017 - Fri March 03, 2017  
monday, wednesday and friday 18:30-20:00
Mon February 06, 2017 - Fri March 31, 2017  fully booked
Mon & Wed & Fri 18:30-21:00
Mon March 06, 2017 - Fri April 28, 2017  
Mon & Tue & Thu 18:30-21:00

Beginners plus

From A2- towards A2+. This course is meant for those who did a beginners course before, but needs to go over the materials again in a different way.

Location:
Derde Oosterparkstraat 271, 1092 EA Amsterdam

View course

Course dates

Mon March 06, 2017 - Fri March 31, 2017  
Tuesday, Thursday and Friday 13:00-16:00

Intermediate daytime, De Sprong

From A2 to B1. For those who already have a basic level of Dutch

Location:
Derde Oosterparkstraat 271, 1092 EA Amsterdam

View course

Course dates

Tue January 10, 2017 - Fri March 03, 2017  fully booked
Tuesday, Thursday and Friday 13:00-15:30
Mon February 06, 2017 - Fri March 17, 2017  fully booked
Mon & Wed & Fri 13:00-15:30
Mon March 06, 2017 - Fri April 28, 2017  
Mon & Tue & Thu 13:00-15:30

Intermediate daytime, 2x per week, 12 weeks

From A2 to B1. For those who already have a basic level of Dutch

Location:
Het Taalhuis, Muiderstraat 24. 1011 RC Amsterdam

View course

Course dates

Tue January 10, 2017 - Thu March 30, 2017  
Tuesday & Thursday 12:00-15:00 uur

Intermediate daytime, Taaltalent

From A2 to B1 - slowly. For those who already have a basic level of Dutch.

Location:

View course

Course dates

Mon February 13, 2017 - Fri April 07, 2017  fully booked
Mon & Tue & Fri 13:00-15:30
Mon February 20, 2017 - Fri April 14, 2017  
Mon & Wed & Thu 13.00-15.30 uur
Mon March 06, 2017 - Fri April 28, 2017  
Tue & Thu & Fri 13:00-15:30

Intermediate evening

From A2 to B1. For those who already have a basic level of Dutch.

Location:
Derde Oosterparkstraat 271, 1092 EA Amsterdam

View course

Course dates

Mon January 09, 2017 - Fri March 03, 2017  fully booked
monday, wednesday, friday, 18:30-21:00
Mon February 06, 2017 - Fri March 31, 2017  
Mon&Wed&Fri 18.30-21.00 uur

Preparation Staatsexamen NT2-1, intermediate plus

From B1- to B1. The course is meant for those who almost have level B1 and want to prepare for the State examination NT2-1

Location:
Het Taalhuis, Muiderstraat 24, 1011 RC Amsterdam

View course

Course dates

Mon March 06, 2017 - Wed May 10, 2017  
Monday and Wednesday 13:00-16:00
Mon March 06, 2017 - Fri April 28, 2017  
Mon & Tue & Fri 13:00-15:30

Advanced daytimes-De Finale

From B1 to B2. The course is meant for advanced students, who want to improve their Dutch and bring it to the level where the can communicate on a (near ) academic level.

Location:
Derde Oosterparkstraat 271, 1092 EA Amsterdam

View course

Course dates

Mon January 09, 2017 - Fri March 03, 2017  fully booked
Tuesday, Thursday and Friday 13:00-15:30
Mon February 27, 2017 - Wed May 03, 2017  
Monday and Wednesday 13:00-16:00

Advanced Codeplus-4

From B1 to B2. The course is meant for advanced students, who want to improve their Dutch and bring it to the level where the can communicate on a (near ) academic level.

Location:
Derde Oosterparkstraat 271, 1092 EA Amsterdam

View course

Course dates

Mon March 06, 2017 - Fri April 28, 2017  
Mon & Tue & Fri 13:00-15:30

Advanced evening

From B1 to B2. The course is meant for advanced students, who want to improve their Dutch and bring it to the level where the can communicate on a (near ) academic level.

Location:
Derde Oosterparkstraat 271, 1092 EA Amsterdam

View course

Course dates

Tue February 07, 2017 - Thu April 13, 2017  fully booked
18:30-21:00
Mon April 03, 2017 - Fri May 26, 2017  
Tue & Thu 18:30-20:30

Advanced plus

From B2 to C1, for advanced students who aim to speak and write on a near native level.

Location:
Derde Oosterparkstraat 271, 1092 EA Amsterdam

View course

Course dates

Tue January 10, 2017 - Tue March 07, 2017  fully booked
18:30-21:00 hr
Thu February 23, 2017 - Thu April 13, 2017  
Thursday 18:30-21:00

Preperation for the Inburgerings exam (one weekend)

You need to pass the inburgerinsexam? Nedles organizes an intensive weekend to prepare for this exam.

Location:
Nieuwe Herengracht 145, 1011 SG Amsterdam

View course

Course dates

Sat March 25, 2017 - Sun March 26, 2017  
Saturday & Sunday 13:00-17:00

Preperation for the Inburgerings exam (one week)

You need to pass the inburgerinsexam? Nedles organizes an intensive week to prepare for this exam.

Location:
Nieuwe Herengracht 145

View course

Course dates

Mon February 20, 2017 - Fri February 24, 2017  
Mon, Tue, Thu & Fri 10:00-12:30

Preparation on Staatsexamen NT2

Location:
Derde Oosterparkstraat 271, 1092 EA Amsterdam

View course

Course dates

How to get a job in The Netherlands?

In this course (in Dutch), Christien van der Most, career coach, will give you tips and tricks on how to get a job in The Netherlands.

Location:
MCM, Maassluisstraat 2, 1062 GDAmsterdam

View course

Course dates

Thu January 26, 2017 - Thu March 09, 2017  
09.00-11.30