Group courses

Intensive beginners week

From A0 to A1. This course is meant for people who don't speak Dutch at all

Location:
Muiderstraat 24. 1011 RC Amsterdam

View course

Course dates

Mon August 28, 2017 - Fri September 01, 2017  
Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday 10:00-12:00 en 13:00-15:00

Beginners daytime course 3 months

From A0 to A2. This course is meant for people who have no or very little knowledge of the Dutch language.

Location:
Derde Oosterparkstraat 271, 1092 EA Amsterdam

View course

Course dates

Mon September 04, 2017 - Fri December 01, 2017  fully booked
4 mornings 9:00-11:30
Mon October 02, 2017 - Fri December 22, 2017  
4 mornings 9:00-11:30

Beginners daytime 6 weeks

From A0/A1 to A2. This course is meant for people who have none or very little knowledge of the Dutch language.

Location:
Derde Oosterparkstraat 271, 1092 EA Amsterdam

View course

Course dates

Mon July 31, 2017 - Fri September 08, 2017  fully booked
Mon & Tue & Thu & Fri 9:00-11:30
Mon August 14, 2017 - Fri September 22, 2017  fully booked
4 mornings 9:00-11:30
Mon September 04, 2017 - Fri October 13, 2017  fully booked
4 mornings 09:00-11:30
Mon September 11, 2017 - Fri October 20, 2017  
monday, tuesday, wednesday, friday 9:00-11:30
Mon September 18, 2017 - Fri October 27, 2017  
4 mornings 9:00-11:30
Mon October 02, 2017 - Fri November 10, 2017  
4 mornings 09:00 - 11:30
Mon October 16, 2017 - Fri November 24, 2017  
4 mornings 9:00-11:30
Mon November 06, 2017 - Fri December 15, 2017  
4 mornings 09:00 - 11:30
Mon November 20, 2017 - Fri January 05, 2018  
Four mornings 9.00-11.30
Mon December 04, 2017 - Fri January 12, 2018  
4 mornings 09:00 - 11:30
Mon January 08, 2018 - Fri February 16, 2018  
4 mornings 09:00 - 11:30

Beginners evening

From A0/A1 to A2. This course is meant for people who have none or very little knowledge of the Dutch language.

Location:
Derde Oosterparkstraat 271, 1092 EA Amsterdam

View course

Course dates

Mon July 03, 2017 - Fri August 25, 2017  fully booked
Monday, Tuesday & Thursday 18:30-21:00
Mon September 04, 2017 - Fri October 27, 2017  fully booked
3 evenings 18:30-21:00
Mon October 02, 2017 - Fri November 24, 2017  
3 evenings 18:30-21:00
Mon November 06, 2017 - Sat December 30, 2017  
3 evenings 18:30-21:00

Beginners plus

From A2- towards A2+. This course is meant for those who did a beginners course before, but needs to go over the materials again in a different way.

Location:
Derde Oosterparkstraat 271, 1092 EA Amsterdam

View course

Course dates

Tue August 01, 2017 - Fri August 25, 2017  fully booked
Tue & Wed & Fri 12:45-14:45
Mon September 04, 2017 - Fri September 29, 2017  fully booked
3 afternoons 11:45-14:45
Mon October 02, 2017 - Fri October 27, 2017  
3 afternoons 11:45-14:45

Intermediate daytime, De Sprong

From A2 to B1. For those who already have a basic level of Dutch

Location:
Derde Oosterparkstraat 271, 1092 EA Amsterdam

View course

Course dates

Mon June 19, 2017 - Sat September 09, 2017  fully booked
Mondy, Tuesday and Friday 15.00-17.30
Tue July 18, 2017 - Fri October 06, 2017  fully booked
Tuesday, Thursday and Friday 12:00-14:30
Mon August 14, 2017 - Fri November 03, 2017  fully booked
3 afternoons 12:00-14:30
Mon September 11, 2017 - Fri December 01, 2017  fully booked
3 afternoons 15:00-17:30
Tue September 19, 2017 - Fri December 08, 2017  
tuesday, thursday and friday 15:00-17:30
Mon October 02, 2017 - Fri December 22, 2017  fully booked
3 afternoons
Mon November 06, 2017 - Fri February 02, 2018  
3 afternoons

Intermediate daytime, Taaltalent

From A2 to B1 - slowly. For those who already have a basic level of Dutch.

Location:

View course

Course dates

Mon June 05, 2017 - Fri August 25, 2017  fully booked
3 afternoons
Mon July 17, 2017 - Fri October 06, 2017  fully booked
Monday, Wednesday and Friday 15:00-17:30
Mon September 04, 2017 - Fri November 24, 2017  fully booked
3 afternoons 12:00 - 14:30 uur
Tue September 19, 2017 - Fri December 08, 2017  
tuesday, thursday and friday 15:00-17:30
Mon October 02, 2017 - Fri December 22, 2017  
3 afternoons 12:00-14:30 uur

Intermediate evening

From A2 to B1. For those who already have a basic level of Dutch.

Location:
Derde Oosterparkstraat 271, 1092 EA Amsterdam

View course

Course dates

Tue July 11, 2017 - Thu September 28, 2017  fully booked
Tuesday, Thursday, Friday 18:30-21:00
Mon September 04, 2017 - Fri November 24, 2017  fully booked
3 evenings 18:30 - 21:00
Mon October 02, 2017 - Fri December 22, 2017  
3 evenings 18:30 - 21:00

Preparation Staatsexamen NT2-1, intermediate plus

From B1- to B1. The course is meant for those who almost have level B1 and want to prepare for the State examination NT2-1

Location:
Nieuwe Herengracht 145 1011 SG Amsterdam

View course

Course dates

Mon September 11, 2017 - Fri November 03, 2017  
Monday, Tuesday, Thursday 12:00-14:30

Advanced daytimes-De Finale

From B1 to B2. The course is meant for advanced students, who want to improve their Dutch and bring it to the level where the can communicate on a (near ) academic level.

Location:
Derde Oosterparkstraat 271, 1092 EA Amsterdam

View course

Course dates

Mon September 04, 2017 - Fri November 24, 2017  fully booked
Monday, Tuesday, Thursday

Advanced Codeplus-4 hoodfdstuk 1 tm 5

From B1 to B2. The course is meant for advanced students, who want to improve their Dutch and bring it to the level where the can communicate on a (near ) academic level.

Location:
Derde Oosterparkstraat 271, 1092 EA Amsterdam

View course

Course dates

Mon August 14, 2017 - Fri October 06, 2017  fully booked
Monday, Thursday and Friday 12:00-14:30
Tue September 12, 2017 - Fri November 03, 2017  
Tuesday, Wednesday and Friday 12:00-14:30

Advanced Codeplus-4 hoofdstuk 6 tm 10

From B1 to B2. The course is meant for advanced students, who want to improve their Dutch and bring it to the level where the can communicate on a (near ) academic level.

Location:
Derde Oosterparkstraat 271, 1092 EA Amsterdam

View course

Course dates

Mon July 03, 2017 - Fri August 25, 2017  
Mon&Wed&Fr 12:00-14:30
Tue November 14, 2017 - Fri January 05, 2018  
Tuesday, Wednesday and Friday 12:00-14:30

Advanced evening

From B1 to B2. The course is meant for advanced students, who want to improve their Dutch and bring it to the level where the can communicate on a (near ) academic level.

Location:
Derde Oosterparkstraat 271, 1092 EA Amsterdam

View course

Course dates

Mon August 07, 2017 - Fri October 13, 2017  fully booked
2 evenings 18:30-21:00
Mon September 04, 2017 - Fri November 10, 2017  fully booked
2 evenings 18:30-21:00

Advanced plus

From B2 to C1, for advanced students who aim to speak and write on a near native level.

Location:
Derde Oosterparkstraat 271, 1092 EA Amsterdam

View course

Course dates

Thu September 14, 2017 - Thu November 02, 2017  
Thursdays 18.30-21.00