Group courses

Beginners daytime course 3 months

From A0 to A2. This course is meant for people who have none or very little knowledge of the Dutch language.

Location:
Derde Oosterparkstraat 271, 1092 EA Amsterdam

View course

Course dates

Mon March 05, 2018 - Fri May 25, 2018  fully booked
Monday, Tuesday, Thursday and Friday 09.00-11.30
Mon March 26, 2018 - Fri June 15, 2018  fully booked
Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday 9.30 - 12.00
Tue April 03, 2018 - Fri June 22, 2018  fully booked
Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday 9.00 - 11.30
Mon April 30, 2018 - Fri July 20, 2018  fully booked
Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday 9.30-12.00
Mon June 04, 2018 - Mon August 27, 2018  
Monday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, 9.00 - 11.30
Mon June 25, 2018 - Fri September 14, 2018  
4 mornings 9.00 - 11.30
Mon July 16, 2018 - Fri October 05, 2018  
4 mornings 9.30-12.00
Mon August 13, 2018 - Fri November 02, 2018  
4 mornings 9.00 - 11.30

Intermediate evening, In Zicht

From A2 to B1 - slowly. For those who already have a basic level of Dutch.

Location:
Derde Oosterparkstraat 271, 1092 EA Amsterdam

View course

Course dates

Wed May 23, 2018 - Mon August 13, 2018  
Monday, Wednesday, Thursday 18.30 - 21.00
Mon July 02, 2018 - Fri September 21, 2018  
3 evenings 18.30-21.00
Mon August 06, 2018 - Fri October 26, 2018  
3 evenings 18.30 - 21.00

Intermediate daytime, In zicht

From A2 to B1 - slowly. For those who already have a basic level of Dutch.

Location:
Derde Oosterparkstraat 271, 1092 EA Amsterdam

View course

Course dates

Mon April 09, 2018 - Wed July 04, 2018  fully booked
Monday, Wednesday, Thursday 12.30 - 15.00
Tue April 24, 2018 - Fri July 13, 2018  fully booked
Tuesday, Wednesday, Friday 15:30 - 18:00
Mon May 14, 2018 - Mon August 06, 2018  fully booked
Monday, Wednesday, Thursday, 15.15 - 17.45
Tue May 29, 2018 - Fri August 17, 2018  fully booked
Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday 12.30 - 15.00
Mon June 25, 2018 - Fri September 14, 2018  
Three afternoons, 15.30 - 18.00
Mon July 16, 2018 - Fri October 05, 2018  
Three afternoons 12.30 - 15.00
Mon August 13, 2018 - Fri November 02, 2018  
3 afternoons 15.30 - 18.00

Beginners daytime course 7 weeks

From A0/A1 to A2. This course is meant for people who have none or very little knowledge of the Dutch language.

Location:
Derde Oosterparkstraat 271, 1092 EA Amsterdam

View course

Course dates

Mon April 02, 2018 - Fri May 25, 2018  fully booked
Monday, Tuesday, Thursday and Friday 9:30-12:00
Mon April 30, 2018 - Fri June 15, 2018  fully booked
4 mornings 09.00-11.30
Mon May 28, 2018 - Wed July 18, 2018  
Monday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday 9.00-11.30
Mon June 25, 2018 - Fri August 03, 2018  
Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday 9.30-12.00
Mon July 23, 2018 - Fri September 07, 2018  
4 mornings 9.00 - 11.30
Mon August 27, 2018 - Fri October 12, 2018  
4 mornings 9.00-11.30

Beginners evening course 4 months

From A0 to A2. This course is meant for people who have none or very little knowledge of the Dutch language.

Location:
Derde Oosterparkstraat 271, 1092 EA Amsterdam

View course

Course dates

Mon February 05, 2018 - Fri May 25, 2018  fully booked
dinsdag, donderdag, vrijdag 18.30-21.00
Mon July 09, 2018 - Fri October 26, 2018  
3 evenings 18.30 - 21.00

Beginners evening 8 weeks

From A0/A1 to A2. This course is meant for people who have none or very little knowledge of the Dutch language.

Location:
Derde Oosterparkstraat 271, 1092 EA Amsterdam

View course

Course dates

Wed April 04, 2018 - Fri May 25, 2018  fully booked
Monday, Wednesday, Friday 18.30 - 21.00
Mon May 07, 2018 - Fri June 29, 2018  fully booked
Monday, Wednesday, Friday 18:30-21:00
Mon June 04, 2018 - Thu July 26, 2018  
Monday, Tuesday, and Thursday 18.30-21.00
Mon July 23, 2018 - Fri September 14, 2018  
3 evenings 18.30 - 21.00
Mon August 27, 2018 - Fri October 19, 2018  
3 evenings 18:30-21:00

Beginners plus

From A2- towards A2+. This course is meant for those who did a beginners course before, but needs to go over the materials again in a different way.

Location:
Derde Oosterparkstraat 271, 1092 EA Amsterdam

View course

Course dates

Mon May 07, 2018 - Wed June 06, 2018  fully booked
Monday, Wednesday and Thursday 11.45-14.45
Mon June 11, 2018 - Fri July 06, 2018  fully booked
Monday, Wednesday and Thursday 11.45-14.45
Mon July 16, 2018 - Fri August 10, 2018  
Monday, Wednesday and Thursday 11.45-14.45
Mon August 13, 2018 - Thu September 06, 2018  
Monday, Wednesday, Thursday 11.45 - 14.45

Intermediate daytime, De Sprong

From B1- to B1+. For those who already have a basic level of Dutch

Location:
Derde Oosterparkstraat 271, 1092 EA Amsterdam

View course

Course dates

Tue April 10, 2018 - Fri June 29, 2018  fully booked
Tuesday, Wednesday, Friday 12.30 - 15.00
Mon April 23, 2018 - Fri July 13, 2018  
Maandag, donderdag, vrijdag 15.30 - 18.00
Tue May 22, 2018 - Tue August 21, 2018  fully booked
Monday, Tuesday, Friday, 12.30 - 15.00
Mon June 11, 2018 - Fri August 31, 2018  
Maandag, woensdag, vrijdag 15:30-18:00
Mon July 16, 2018 - Fri October 05, 2018  
3 afternoons 15.30 - 18.00

Intermediate evening, de Sprong

From B1- to B1+. For those who already have a basic level of Dutch.

Location:
Derde Oosterparkstraat 271, 1092 EA Amsterdam

View course

Course dates

Tue March 13, 2018 - Fri June 01, 2018  fully booked
Tuesday, Thursday, Friday 18.30-21.00
Mon May 14, 2018 - Mon August 06, 2018  
Monday, Wednesday, Thursday 18.30-21.00
Mon July 30, 2018 - Fri October 19, 2018  
3 evenings 18.30-21.00

Preparation for the Inburgerings exam 4 weeks

In this course you practice for the Inburgerings exams Speaking, Reading, Listening and Writing. The required language level tot be able to join this course is A2-

Location:
Derde Oosterparkstraat 271, 1092 EA Amsterdam

View course

Course dates

Mon May 14, 2018 - Wed June 20, 2018  
Monday and Wednesday 15.30 - 18.00

Advanced daytime, De Finale

From B1 to B2. The course is meant for advanced students, who want to improve their Dutch and bring it to the level where they can communicate on a (near) academic level.

Location:
Derde Oosterparkstraat 271, 1092 EA Amsterdam

View course

Course dates

Mon March 19, 2018 - Tue June 12, 2018  fully booked
Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, 15.30 - 18.00
Mon April 30, 2018 - Fri July 20, 2018  fully booked
Monday, Wednesday, Thursday from 12.30-15.00
Tue May 22, 2018 - Tue August 14, 2018  
Tuesday, Thursday and Friday 12.30 - 15.00
Mon June 25, 2018 - Fri September 14, 2018  
Tuesday, Thursday, and Friday 15.30 - 18.00
Mon July 30, 2018 - Fri October 19, 2018  
3 afternoons 15:30 - 18:00

Advanced Codeplus 4, hoofdstuk 1 t/m 5

From B1 to B2. The course is meant for advanced students, who want to improve their Dutch and bring it to the level where they can communicate on a (near ) academic level.

Location:
Derde Oosterparkstraat 271, 1092 EA Amsterdam

View course

Course dates

Mon May 07, 2018 - Thu June 28, 2018  fully booked
Monday, Tuesday, Thursday 15.30 - 18.00
Mon July 09, 2018 - Fri August 31, 2018  
Monday, Tuesday, Thursday 12.30 - 15.00

Advanced Codeplus 4, hoofdstuk 6 t/m 10

From B1 to B2. The course is meant for advanced students, who want to improve their Dutch and bring it to the level where they can communicate on a (near) academic level.

Location:
Derde Oosterparkstraat 271, 1092 EA Amsterdam

View course

Course dates

Mon April 23, 2018 - Thu June 21, 2018  
Monday, Tuesday, Thursday 12:30-15:00
Mon July 16, 2018 - Fri September 07, 2018  
Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, 15.30 - 18.00

Advanced evening, De Finale

From B1 to B2. The course is meant for advanced students, who want to improve their Dutch and bring it to the level where they can communicate on a (near ) academic level.

Location:
Derde Oosterparkstraat 271, 1092 EA Amsterdam

View course

Course dates

Mon April 09, 2018 - Mon July 16, 2018  
Monday and Friday 18.30 - 21.00
Mon May 28, 2018 - Fri August 17, 2018  
Monday and Thursday 18.30 - 21.00

Advanced plus

From B2 to C1, for advanced students who aim to speak and write on a near native level.

Location:
Derde Oosterparkstraat 271, 1092 EA Amsterdam

View course

Course dates

Thu April 12, 2018 - Thu June 14, 2018  
Thursday 18.30-21.00 (chapters 2,4,6,8)
Thu June 14, 2018 - Thu August 09, 2018  
Thursday 18.30 - 21.00
Thu August 16, 2018 - Thu October 04, 2018  
Thursday 18.30 - 21.00

Oriëntatie op de Nederlandse Arbeidsmarkt (ONA) training for the exam

This course is meant for people who want to take the exam 'Oriëntatie Nederlandse Arbeidsmarkt'. NOTE: This courses requires level A2 Dutch. The course is taught in Dutch.

Location:
Derde Oosterparkstraat 271, 1092 EA Amsterdam

View course

Course dates

Tue May 29, 2018 - Thu May 31, 2018  
Tuesday and / or Thursday between 15.00 and 18.00

Preparation Staatsexamen NT2-1, intermediate plus

From B1- to B1. The course is meant for those who almost have level B1 and want to prepare for the State examination NT2-1

Location:
Derde Oosterparkstraat 271, 1092 EA Amsterdam

View course

Course dates

Mon April 09, 2018 - Tue June 05, 2018  fully booked
Tuesday, Wednesday, Friday 15.30 - 18.00
Mon June 11, 2018 - Mon August 06, 2018  
Monday, Tuesday, Friday 12.30-15.00
Mon July 09, 2018 - Fri August 31, 2018  
3 afternoons 15.30 - 18.00

Training for Staatsexamen NT2-2 Reading

Location:
Derde Oosterparkstraat 271, 1092 EA Amsterdam

View course

Course dates

Wed May 30, 2018 - Wed May 30, 2018  
Wednesday 12.30-15.00 reading 2017
Wed June 13, 2018 - Wed June 13, 2018  
Wednesday 15.30-18.00 reading 2014
Wed June 27, 2018 - Wed June 27, 2018  
Wednesday 12.30-15.00 reading 2017

Preperation on Staatsexamen NT2-2 Speaking

Location:
Derde Oosterparkstraat 271, 1092 EA Amsterdam

View course

Course dates

Wed May 30, 2018 - Wed May 30, 2018  
Wednesday 15.30 - 18.00 Speaking 2017
Wed June 13, 2018 - Wed June 13, 2018  
Wednesday 12.30-15.00 speaking 2014
Wed June 27, 2018 - Wed June 27, 2018  
Wednesday 15.30-18.00 speaking 2017

Training for Staatsexamen NT2-2 Writing

Location:
Derde Oosterparkstraat 271, 1092 EA Amsterdam

View course

Course dates

Wed June 06, 2018 - Wed June 06, 2018  
Wednesday 15.30 - 18.00 writing 2017
Wed June 20, 2018 - Wed June 20, 2018  
Wednesday 12.30-15.00 writing 2014
Wed July 04, 2018 - Wed July 04, 2018  
Wednesday 15.30-18.00 writing 2017

Training for Staatsexamen NT2-2 Listening

Location:
Derde Oosterparkstraat 271, 1092 EA Amsterdam

View course

Course dates

Wed June 06, 2018 - Wed June 06, 2018  
wednesday 12.30-15.00 listening 2017
Wed June 20, 2018 - Wed June 20, 2018  
Wednesday 15.30-18.00 listening 2014
Wed July 04, 2018 - Wed July 04, 2018  
Wednesday 12.30-15.00 listening 2017

How to get a job in The Netherlands?

In this course (in Dutch), Christien van der Most, career coach, will give you tips and tricks on how to get a job in The Netherlands.

Location:
NCM, Maassluisstraat 2, 1062 GD Amsterdam

View course

Course dates

Thu June 07, 2018 - Thu July 26, 2018  
4 Thursday mornings: June 7, June 21, July 5 and July 26

Speaking and presentation skills

This course is meant for people who want to improve their Dutch speaking skills in a fun and creative way

Location:
Derde Oosterparkstraat 271, 1092 EA Amsterdam

View course

Course dates