Group courses

Beginners; from A0 to A1

From A0 to A1. This course is meant for people who don't speak Dutch at all.

Location:
Derde Oosterparkstraat 271, 1092 EA Amsterdam

View course

Course dates

Mon June 05, 2017 - Fri June 30, 2017  fully booked
Mon, Tue, Thu & Fri, 9:00-11:30
Mon July 03, 2017 - Fri July 28, 2017  fully booked
Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday & Friday 09:00-11:30

Beginners daytime

From A0/A1 to A2. This course is meant for people who have none or very little knowledge of the Dutch language.

Location:
Derde Oosterparkstraat 271, 1092 EA Amsterdam / / Muiderstraat 24, 1011 RC Amsterdam

View course

Course dates

Mon May 29, 2017 - Fri July 07, 2017  fully booked
Mon & Tue & Thu & Fri 10:00-12:30
Mon June 05, 2017 - Fri July 14, 2017  
09:00-11:30
Mon June 19, 2017 - Fri July 28, 2017  fully booked
Mon, Tue, Thu & Fri 9:00-11:30
Mon July 03, 2017 - Fri August 11, 2017  fully booked
Monday, Tuesday, Thursday and Friday 09:00-11:30
Mon July 31, 2017 - Fri September 08, 2017  
Mon & Tue & Thu & Fri 9:00-11:30
Mon September 04, 2017 - Fri October 13, 2017  
4 mornings 09:00-11:30
Mon September 04, 2017 - Fri October 13, 2017  
4 mornings 09:00 - 11:30
Mon October 02, 2017 - Fri November 10, 2017  
4 mornings 09:00 - 11:30
Mon November 06, 2017 - Fri December 15, 2017  
4 mornings 09:00 - 11:30
Mon December 04, 2017 - Fri January 12, 2018  
4 mornings 09:00 - 11:30
Mon January 08, 2018 - Fri February 16, 2018  
4 mornings 09:00 - 11:30

Beginners evening

From A0/A1 to A2. This course is meant for people who have none or very little knowledge of the Dutch language.

Location:
Derde Oosterparkstraat 271, 1092 EA Amsterdam

View course

Course dates

Mon May 08, 2017 - Fri June 30, 2017  fully booked
Mon & Wed & Fri 18:30-21:00
Mon June 05, 2017 - Fri June 30, 2017  fully booked
Mon & Wed & Fri 18:30-21:00
Mon July 03, 2017 - Fri August 25, 2017  fully booked
Monday, Tuesday & Thursday 18:30-21:00
Mon September 04, 2017 - Fri October 27, 2017  
3 evenings 18:30-21:00

Beginners plus

From A2- towards A2+. This course is meant for those who did a beginners course before, but needs to go over the materials again in a different way.

Location:
Derde Oosterparkstraat 271, 1092 EA Amsterdam

View course

Course dates

Mon June 05, 2017 - Fri June 30, 2017  fully booked
3 afternoons, 11.45 - 14.45
Tue July 04, 2017 - Fri July 28, 2017  fully booked
Tue & Wed & Fri 11:45-14:45
Tue August 01, 2017 - Fri August 25, 2017  
Tue & Wed & Fri 12:45-14:45

Intermediate daytime, De Sprong

From A2 to B1. For those who already have a basic level of Dutch

Location:
Derde Oosterparkstraat 271, 1092 EA Amsterdam

View course

Course dates

Mon April 17, 2017 - Fri July 07, 2017  fully booked
Tuesday, Thursday and Friday 12:00-14:30
Mon May 08, 2017 - Fri July 28, 2017  fully booked
Monday, Tuesday and Thursday 15:00-17:30
Mon May 22, 2017 - Thu August 10, 2017  fully booked
Monday, Tuesday and Thursday 12:00-14:30 uur
Mon June 19, 2017 - Sat September 09, 2017  fully booked
Mondy, Tuesday and Friday 15.00-17.30
Tue August 01, 2017 - Fri October 20, 2017  
Tue & Thu & Fri 12:00-14:30

Intermediate daytime, 2x per week, 12 weeks

From A2 to B1. For those who already have a basic level of Dutch

Location:
Het Taalhuis, Muiderstraat 24. 1011 RC Amsterdam

View course

Course dates

Intermediate daytime, Taaltalent

From A2 to B1 - slowly. For those who already have a basic level of Dutch.

Location:

View course

Course dates

Mon April 24, 2017 - Fri July 14, 2017  
Tue & Wed & Fri 15:00-17:30
Mon June 05, 2017 - Fri August 25, 2017  fully booked
3 afternoons
Mon July 17, 2017 - Fri October 06, 2017  fully booked
Mon September 04, 2017 - Fri November 24, 2017  
3 afternoons 12:00 - 14:30 uur
Mon October 02, 2017 - Fri December 22, 2017  
3 afternoons 12:00-14:30 uur

Intermediate evening

From A2 to B1. For those who already have a basic level of Dutch.

Location:
Derde Oosterparkstraat 271, 1092 EA Amsterdam

View course

Course dates

Mon April 10, 2017 - Fri June 30, 2017  
Mon, & Wed & Fri 18:30-21:00
Mon May 15, 2017 - Fri August 04, 2017  fully booked
Monday, Wednesday and Friday, 18:30-21:00
Tue July 11, 2017 - Thu September 28, 2017  fully booked
Tuesday, Thursday, Friday 18:30-21:00
Mon September 04, 2017 - Fri November 24, 2017  
3 evenings 18:30 - 21:00
Mon October 02, 2017 - Fri December 22, 2017  
3 evenings 18:30 - 21:00

Preparation Staatsexamen NT2-1, intermediate plus

From B1- to B1. The course is meant for those who almost have level B1 and want to prepare for the State examination NT2-1

Location:
Nieuwe Herengracht 145 1011 SG Amsterdam

View course

Course dates

Mon May 29, 2017 - Thu July 20, 2017  fully booked
Monday and Wednesday and Thursday 13:30-16:00

Advanced daytimes-De Finale

From B1 to B2. The course is meant for advanced students, who want to improve their Dutch and bring it to the level where the can communicate on a (near ) academic level.

Location:
Derde Oosterparkstraat 271, 1092 EA Amsterdam

View course

Course dates

Mon April 10, 2017 - Fri June 30, 2017  fully booked
Monday 15:45-18:15, Wednesday and Friday 13:00-15:30
Mon April 24, 2017 - Fri August 04, 2017  
Tue & Thu 12:00-15:00, Taalhuis, Muiderstraat 24, 1011 RC

Advanced daytimes – Nederlands op niveau

From B1 to B2. The course is meant for advanced students, who want to improve their Dutch and bring it to the level where the can communicate on a (near ) academic level.

Location:
Muiderstraat 24, 1011 RC Amsterdam

View course

Course dates

Mon May 15, 2017 - Fri August 04, 2017  
Mon, Wed and Fri 13:00-15.30

Advanced Codeplus-4 hoodfdstuk 1 tm 5

From B1 to B2. The course is meant for advanced students, who want to improve their Dutch and bring it to the level where the can communicate on a (near ) academic level.

Location:
Derde Oosterparkstraat 271, 1092 EA Amsterdam

View course

Course dates

Mon August 14, 2017 - Fri October 06, 2017  fully booked
Monday, Thursday and Friday 12:00-14:30

Advanced Codeplus-4 hoofdstuk 6 tm 10

From B1 to B2. The course is meant for advanced students, who want to improve their Dutch and bring it to the level where the can communicate on a (near ) academic level.

Location:
Derde Oosterparkstraat 271, 1092 EA Amsterdam

View course

Course dates

Mon June 12, 2017 - Fri August 04, 2017  fully booked
Mon & Wed & Fri 15:00-17:30
Mon July 03, 2017 - Fri August 25, 2017  
Mon&Wed&Fr 12:00-14:30

Advanced evening

From B1 to B2. The course is meant for advanced students, who want to improve their Dutch and bring it to the level where the can communicate on a (near ) academic level.

Location:
Nieuwe Herengracht 145, 1011 SG Amsterdam

View course

Course dates

Mon May 29, 2017 - Wed August 02, 2017  fully booked
18:14-20:45, Nieuwe Herengracht 145, 1011 SG Amsterdam
Mon August 07, 2017 - Fri October 13, 2017  
2 evenings 18:30-21:00

Advanced plus

From B2 to C1, for advanced students who aim to speak and write on a near native level.

Location:
Derde Oosterparkstraat 271, 1092 EA Amsterdam

View course

Course dates

Thu June 29, 2017 - Thu August 17, 2017  fully booked
Thursday 18:30-21:00

Preperation for the Inburgerings exam (one weekend)

You need to pass the inburgerinsexam? Nedles organizes an intensive weekend to prepare for this exam.

Location:
Nieuwe Herengracht 145, 1011 SG Amsterdam

View course

Course dates

Sat July 08, 2017 - Sun July 09, 2017  
Saturday & Sunday 13:00-17:00

Preperation for the Inburgerings exam (one week)

You need to pass the inburgerinsexam? Nedles organizes an intensive week to prepare for this exam.

Location:
Nieuwe Herengracht 145 1011 SG Amsterdam

View course

Course dates

Training for the KNM and ONA exam

This course is meant for people who want to take the exam 'Kennis van de Nederlandse Maatschappij' and 'Oriƫntatie Nederlandse Arbeidsmarkt'

Location:
Derde Oosterparkstraat 271, 1092 EA Amsterdam

View course

Course dates

Thu April 20, 2017 - Sun December 31, 2017  
Tuesday and Thursday 15:00-17:30 (you can start any moment)
Tue June 13, 2017 - Thu July 06, 2017  
Tuesday and Thursday 15:00-17:30 (you can start any moment)
Tue June 20, 2017 - Thu July 13, 2017  
Tuesday and Thursday 15:00-17:30 (you can start any moment)
Tue July 18, 2017 - Thu August 10, 2017  
15:00-17:30
Tue August 15, 2017 - Thu September 07, 2017  
Tuesday and Thursday 15:00-17:30 (you can start any moment)

Preparation on Staatsexamen NT2

Location:
Derde Oosterparkstraat 271, 1092 EA Amsterdam

View course

Course dates

Wed June 28, 2017 - Wed June 28, 2017  
Wednesday 15:00-18:00 luisteren / schrijven
Wed July 05, 2017 - Wed July 05, 2017  
Wednesday 15:00-18:00 lezen / spreken
Wed July 12, 2017 - Wed July 12, 2017  
Wednesday 15:00-18:00 luisteren / schrijven
Wed July 19, 2017 - Wed July 19, 2017  
Wednesday 15:00-18:00 lezen / spreken
Wed July 26, 2017 - Wed July 26, 2017  
Wednesday 15:00-18:00 luisteren / schrijven
Wed August 02, 2017 - Wed August 02, 2017  
Wednesday 15:00-18:00 lezen / spreken

How to get a job in The Netherlands?

In this course (in Dutch), Christien van der Most, career coach, will give you tips and tricks on how to get a job in The Netherlands.

Location:
MCM, Maassluisstraat 2, 1062 GDAmsterdam

View course

Course dates

Thu June 22, 2017 - Thu August 03, 2017  
09.00-11.30