Group courses

Beginners daytime course 3 months

From A0 to A2. This course is meant for people who have none or very little knowledge of the Dutch language.

Location:
Derde Oosterparkstraat 271, 1092 EA Amsterdam

View course

Course dates

Mon September 04, 2017 - Fri November 24, 2017  fully booked
Mon, Tue, Thu, Fri 9.00-11.30
Mon September 04, 2017 - Fri November 24, 2017  fully booked
Mon, Wed, Thu, Fri 9.00-11.30
Mon October 02, 2017 - Fri December 22, 2017  fully booked
Monday, Wednesday, Thursday and Friday 9:00-11:30
Mon November 06, 2017 - Fri February 02, 2018  fully booked
4 mornings 9.00-11.30
Mon November 20, 2017 - Fri February 16, 2018  fully booked
4 mornings 9.00-11.30
Mon December 04, 2017 - Fri March 02, 2018  
4 mornings

Beginners daytime 6 weeks

From A0/A1 to A2. This course is meant for people who have none or very little knowledge of the Dutch language.

Location:
Derde Oosterparkstraat 271, 1092 EA Amsterdam

View course

Course dates

Mon September 11, 2017 - Fri October 20, 2017  fully booked
monday, tuesday, wednesday and friday 9:00-11:30
Mon September 18, 2017 - Fri October 27, 2017  fully booked
4 mornings 9:00-11:30
Mon October 02, 2017 - Thu November 09, 2017  fully booked
Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday 09.00 - 11.30
Mon October 16, 2017 - Fri November 24, 2017  fully booked
4 mornings 9:00-11:30
Mon November 06, 2017 - Fri December 15, 2017  fully booked
Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday 9.00-11.30
Mon November 20, 2017 - Fri January 05, 2018  
Four mornings 9.00-11.30
Mon December 04, 2017 - Fri January 19, 2018  
4 mornings 9.00-11.30

Beginners daytime course 7 weeks

From A0/A1 to A2. This course is meant for people who have none or very little knowledge of the Dutch language.

Location:
Derde Oosterparkstraat 271, 1092 EA Amsterdam

View course

Course dates

Mon January 08, 2018 - Fri February 16, 2018  
4 mornings 9.00-11.30

Beginners evening course 4 months

From A0 to A2. This course is meant for people who have none or very little knowledge of the Dutch language.

Location:
Derde Oosterparkstraat 271, 1092 EA Amsterdam

View course

Course dates

Mon December 11, 2017 - Fri April 06, 2018  
3 evenings 18.30-21.00

Beginners evening 8 weeks

From A0/A1 to A2. This course is meant for people who have none or very little knowledge of the Dutch language.

Location:
Derde Oosterparkstraat 271, 1092 EA Amsterdam

View course

Course dates

Mon September 04, 2017 - Fri October 27, 2017  fully booked
3 evenings 18:30-21:00
Mon October 02, 2017 - Thu November 23, 2017  fully booked
Monday, Wednesday and Thursday 18:30-21:00
Mon October 02, 2017 - Thu November 23, 2017  fully booked
Monday, Tuesday and Thursday 18.30-21.00
Mon November 06, 2017 - Sat December 30, 2017  
monday, tuesday, thursday 18:30-21:00
Mon December 04, 2017 - Fri February 02, 2018  
3 evenings
Mon January 08, 2018 - Fri March 02, 2018  
3 evenings

Beginners plus

From A2- towards A2+. This course is meant for those who did a beginners course before, but needs to go over the materials again in a different way.

Location:
Derde Oosterparkstraat 271, 1092 EA Amsterdam

View course

Course dates

Mon October 02, 2017 - Fri October 27, 2017  fully booked
Monday, Wednesday and Thursday 11:45-14:45
Mon October 30, 2017 - Thu November 23, 2017  fully booked
Monday, Wednesday and Thursday 11.45-14.45
Mon November 27, 2017 - Thu December 21, 2017  
Monday, Wednesday and Thursday 11.45-14.45
Mon January 08, 2018 - Thu February 01, 2018  
Monday, Wednesday and Thursday 11.45-14.45

Intermediate daytime, De Sprong

From A2 to B1. For those who already have a basic level of Dutch

Location:
Derde Oosterparkstraat 271, 1092 EA Amsterdam

View course

Course dates

Mon September 11, 2017 - Fri December 01, 2017  fully booked
Monday, Wednesday and Friday 15:00-17:30
Tue September 19, 2017 - Fri December 08, 2017  fully booked
tuesday, thursday and friday 15:00-17:30
Mon October 02, 2017 - Fri December 22, 2017  fully booked
3 afternoons
Mon October 16, 2017 - Fri January 12, 2018  fully booked
Monday, Wednesday and Friday, 12.00 - 14.30
Tue November 07, 2017 - Fri February 02, 2018  fully booked
Tuesday, Thursday and Friday 12.30 - 15.00
Mon November 20, 2017 - Fri February 16, 2018  fully booked
3 afternoons
Mon December 04, 2017 - Fri March 02, 2018  
3 afternoons
Mon December 18, 2017 - Fri February 16, 2018  
3 afternoons

Intermediate daytime, Taaltalent

From A2 to B1 - slowly. For those who already have a basic level of Dutch.

Location:
Derde Oosterparkstraat 271, 1092 EA Amsterdam

View course

Course dates

Mon September 04, 2017 - Fri November 24, 2017  fully booked
Monday, Tuesday and Thursday 12:00 - 14:30 uur
Tue September 19, 2017 - Fri December 08, 2017  fully booked
tuesday, thursday and friday 15:00-17:30
Mon October 02, 2017 - Fri December 22, 2017  
Monday, Tuesday and Thursday 15:00-17:30 uur

Halfgevorderden dagcursus, In zicht

From A2 to B1 - slowly. For those who already have a basic level of Dutch.

Location:
Derde Oosterparkstraat 271, 1092 EA Amsterdam

View course

Course dates

Mon November 13, 2017 - Fri February 09, 2018  
3 afternoons
Mon December 18, 2017 - Fri March 16, 2018  
3 afternoons

Intermediate evening, de Sprong

From A2 to B1. For those who already have a basic level of Dutch.

Location:
Derde Oosterparkstraat 271, 1092 EA Amsterdam

View course

Course dates

Mon September 04, 2017 - Fri November 24, 2017  fully booked
Monday, Wednesday & Friday 18.30-21.00
Mon October 02, 2017 - Fri December 22, 2017  fully booked
monday, wednesday, friday 18.30-21.00
Mon November 06, 2017 - Fri February 02, 2018  fully booked
3 evenings 18.30-21.00
Mon December 04, 2017 - Fri March 02, 2018  
3 evenings 18.30-21.00
Mon January 08, 2018 - Fri March 30, 2018  
3 evenings 18.30-21.00

Advanced daytime, De Finale

From B1 to B2. The course is meant for advanced students, who want to improve their Dutch and bring it to the level where they can communicate on a (near) academic level.

Location:
Derde Oosterparkstraat 271, 1092 EA Amsterdam

View course

Course dates

Mon September 04, 2017 - Fri November 24, 2017  fully booked
Monday, Wednesday and Friday 15.00-17.30
Tue October 17, 2017 - Fri January 12, 2018  
Tuesday, Thursday and Friday 15.30-18.00
Mon November 20, 2017 - Fri February 16, 2018  
3 afternoons

Advanced daytimes – Nederlands op niveau

From B1 to B2. The course is meant for advanced students, who want to improve their Dutch and bring it to the level where they can communicate on a (near ) academic level.

Location:
Muiderstraat 24, 1011 RC Amsterdam

View course

Course dates

Advanced Codeplus 4, hoofdstuk 1 t/m 5

From B1 to B2. The course is meant for advanced students, who want to improve their Dutch and bring it to the level where they can communicate on a (near ) academic level.

Location:
Derde Oosterparkstraat 271, 1092 EA Amsterdam

View course

Course dates

Mon September 11, 2017 - Fri November 03, 2017  fully booked
Monday, Wednesday and Friday 12:00-14:30
Tue October 17, 2017 - Fri December 08, 2017  fully booked
Tuesday, Thursday and Friday 15:00-17:30
Mon December 04, 2017 - Fri February 02, 2018  
3 afternoons

Advanced Codeplus 4, hoofdstuk 6 t/m 10

From B1 to B2. The course is meant for advanced students, who want to improve their Dutch and bring it to the level where they can communicate on a (near) academic level.

Location:
Derde Oosterparkstraat 271, 1092 EA Amsterdam

View course

Course dates

Tue October 10, 2017 - Fri December 01, 2017  
Tuesday, Thursday and Friday 12:00-14:30
Tue November 14, 2017 - Fri January 05, 2018  
Tuesday, Wednesday and Friday 12:00-14:30
Mon December 11, 2017 - Fri February 09, 2018  
3 afternoons
Mon February 05, 2018 - Fri March 30, 2018  
3 afternoons

Advanced evening, De Finale

From B1 to B2. The course is meant for advanced students, who want to improve their Dutch and bring it to the level where they can communicate on a (near ) academic level.

Location:
Derde Oosterparkstraat 271, 1092 EA Amsterdam

View course

Course dates

Tue September 05, 2017 - Fri November 10, 2017  fully booked
Tuesday & Thursday 18:30-21:00
Mon October 16, 2017 - Fri December 22, 2017  
Tuesday en Wednesday evening 18.30-21.00
Mon November 27, 2017 - Fri February 09, 2018  
2 evenings

Advanced plus

From B2 to C1, for advanced students who aim to speak and write on a near native level.

Location:
Derde Oosterparkstraat 271, 1092 EA Amsterdam

View course

Course dates

Thu September 14, 2017 - Thu November 02, 2017  
Thursdays 18.30-21.00
Thu December 07, 2017 - Thu January 25, 2018  
Thursday evening 18.30-21.00

Oriëntatie op de Nederlandse Arbeidsmarkt (ONA) training for the exam

This course is meant for people who want to take the exam 'Oriëntatie Nederlandse Arbeidsmarkt'

Location:
Derde Oosterparkstraat 271, 1092 EA Amsterdam

View course

Course dates

Tue October 31, 2017 - Thu November 02, 2017  
Tuesday and Thursday 15.00-17.30
Tue November 28, 2017 - Thu November 30, 2017  
Tuesday and Thursday 15.00-17.30
Tue January 02, 2018 - Thu January 04, 2018  
Tuesday and Thursday 15.00-17.30

Preparation Staatsexamen NT2-1, intermediate plus

From B1- to B1. The course is meant for those who almost have level B1 and want to prepare for the State examination NT2-1

Location:
Derde Oosterparkstraat 271, 1092 EA Amsterdam

View course

Course dates

Mon September 11, 2017 - Fri November 03, 2017  fully booked
Monday, Tuesday, Thursday 12:00-14:30
Mon September 18, 2017 - Thu November 09, 2017  fully booked
Monday, Tuesday and Thursday 15.00-17.30
Mon October 09, 2017 - Fri December 01, 2017  fully booked
monday, tuesday, thursday 12.00-14.30
Mon November 06, 2017 - Fri January 05, 2018  fully booked
3 afternoons
Mon December 11, 2017 - Fri February 09, 2018  
3 afternoons

How to get a job in The Netherlands?

In this course (in Dutch), Christien van der Most, career coach, will give you tips and tricks on how to get a job in The Netherlands.

Location:
MCM, Maassluisstraat 2, 1062 GDAmsterdam

View course

Course dates

Thu October 12, 2017 - Thu November 23, 2017  
thursdays 9:00-11:30

Speaking and presentation skills

This course is meant for people who want to improve their Dutch speaking skills in a fun and creative way

Location:
Derde Oosterparkstraat 271, 1092 EA Amsterdam

View course

Course dates

Tue September 26, 2017 - Tue November 28, 2017  
Tuesday 18:30-21:30